Apple Self Service Repair is Now Available in 24 European Countries

Apple Self Service Repair is Now Available in 24 European Countries

Apple expands its Self-Service Repair program to iPhone 15 models and the new M2-powered Mac models. The further expansion means it will cover MacBook Pro 14 and 16-inch, MacBook Air, Mac Mini, Mac Studio, and Mac Pro.

Apple’s Self-Service Repair was launched in 2022 and allows Apple users to repair their own devices using Apple’s original products, such as parts, repair manuals, and tools.

The latest updates show that the new Apple Self-Service is available in 24 additional European countries. These include Switzerland, Netherlands, Greece, Portugal and Denmark.

With the recent announcement, Apple’s Self-Repair is now available for 35 products in more than 30 countries.

The Apple Self-Service Repair feature allows Apple product owners to test their phones for performance and functionality and check which part needs repair.

Masri serves as the Chief Content Editor at BestKodiTips. With three years of experience, she excels in creating technical content, focusing on how-to guides, Android and Kodi tutorials, app reviews, and addressing common technological challenges. She ensures to stay abreast of the latest tech updates. Outside of work, Masir finds pleasure in reading books, watching documentaries, and engaging in table tennis.

    Best Practices for Streaming Safely on Kodi

    Previous article

    Developers Get Access to the First Betas of iOS 17.3 and iPadOS 17.3

    Next article

    You may also like


    Comments are closed.

    More in News